From MelodicRock Records

Reinvent Yourself is the 6th studio album of the Dutch band Terra Nova. In 1996 their highly acclaimed debut album Livin´ It Up was launched.
After that the albums Break Away in 1997 and Make My Day in 1999 followed. After the first three albums the band had to split up due to a conflict with their Dutch record company. Fred, Ron and Gesuino continued under the name Aquila and released two albums: Say Yeah 2001 and Man With A Mission 2004.
In 2004 the band was free from their contractual obligations towards their Dutch record company and signed a record deal with Frontiers Records. The first album after their break was Escape released 2005 followed by the album Come Alive 2010.
In 2007 Fred, Ron, Gesuino and two woman: Esther Brouns and Anita Craenmehr got together as Two Of A Kind and released a superb album Two Of A Kind.
End of 2013 the Reinvent Yourself album was written by Fred and recorded and mixed during 2014.
During 2014 the band and their record label Frontiers had different views on which direction the album should take. This resulted in Terra Nova moving on with their album without a record company. In 2015 Terra Nova was signed by Melodic Rock Records for the world and King Records for Japan.
The album Reinvent Yourself is about trying to improve yourself over and over again. It´s a process of finding a better version of yourself. Trying to take it to the highest level.

Reinvent Yourself
$15 + $5 shipping (airmail worldwide)


Buy 2 or more and pay just $5 shipping!

A classic melodic rock album featuring a legendary vocalist and some familiar faces and a brand new project that is going to excite TNT fans.

The next two MRR releases are out May 22 and will be announced next week!

Tonk hail from Canberra Australia. And like the Aussie legends before them, this hard-rock quintet just want to have a great time delivering their own brand of hard gritty tunes...Screaming vocals, ripping guitars and bombastic drums leave nothing left for the faint hearted. You'll love the experience of course, whether it's your first time or you are a longstanding Tonkist, wherever you come across them, when Jinks, Steve, Ben, Matt and Mikey get in a room together, hard rockin' sparks fly!!! The music of Tonk may be of the classic ilk, but its unapologetic affection for old-school rock makes it infectious.
Tonk's debut album, Sister Switchblade was released on November 2007 to worldwide critical acclaim, scoring the band world-wide radio airplay, a distribution deal with Modern Music/SONY BMG, a US licensing deal (Undercover Tracks), TV syncs and countless articles in local and international online and print media.
Tonk have toured and played alongside: Airbourne, Helmet (USA), The Screaming Jets, Jimmy Barnes, The Casanovas, Shihad, The Poor, Grinspoon, The Angels, Gyroscope, MM9, Karnivool, COG, Sunset Riot, Dead Letter Circus, The Butterfly Effect, Mammal, Full Scale, Hell City Glamours, The Red Coats, INK, King of the North and Karnivool to name drop a few.
In October 2014 we headed up to Studios 301 in Byron Bay to record our 2nd album "Ruby Voodoo" with the honourable Nick Didia (Velvet Revolver, Stone Temple Pilots, RATM, Pearl Jam, Bruce Springsteen, etc). Much like our rock forefathers before us, we tracked the album live using little digital trickery (no click track or auto-tune, etc) adding vocals and guitar noodlery afterwards.

Ruby Voodoo
$15 + $5 shipping (airmail worldwide)


Buy 2 or more and pay just $5 shipping!

Masterminded by former Dungeon and current Death Dealer guitarist/Producer Stu Marshall, Empires of Eden is characterized by a massive power metal sound, 30-piece orchestral score, and guest performances from some of the most celebrated musicians in the industry. Proving that neither oceans nor national boundaries are capable of stopping this explosive onslaught, Marshall has enlisted the participation of artists from all corners of the globe to assemble an army of veteran talent like no other.
2015 brings us to “Architect of Hope”. The fourth album delivering nine head pounding tracks and featuring heavy Metal Legend, Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear). Raising the standard yet again, Marshall has enlisted world wrecking stars like Rick Altzi (Masterplan), Mike Dimeo (Riot / Masterplan) and Jeff Martin (Racer X) just to highlight four of the amazing nine deep cast.
Compared to other collaborative projects of this kind, Empires of Eden is unique in the extent to which the guest vocalists are involved with the writing of the songs themselves. According to Marshall, although he tailors the instrumental backing to each singer's individual style and preferred range, "They are completely at liberty to write any lyrics they want, and they pen the vocal melodies themselves, too." Having so much artistic freedom not only increases the vocalists' enthusiasm for the project, but also enables them to deliver their best possible performances, unbounded by the usual constraints of the 'guest musician' format.
With lush, picturesque orchestral arrangements, bone-crushing riffs, kaleidoscopic soloing and spectacular vocal performances, Empires of Eden has developed a trademark sound that redefines the concept of epic.

Architect Of Hope
$15 + $5 shipping (airmail worldwide)


Buy 2 or more and pay just $5 shipping!